7 More Of 365

March 1, 2010

March 1 2010

Good heavens, but it was light out after I finished grocery shopping today. And it’s not even daylight savings (or the end of daylight savings? I can’t tell which is which) yet! Too bad I was tired and armed only with the Ricoh, so I was completely unable to get a picture of how pretty the sky was, both above and reflected on my car. –Schn.

March 2, 2010

March 2 2010

It’s back! Real NHL hockey is back! Woo-hoo!

March 3, 2010

March 3 2010

It was quite late but still under the March 3 wire when I put the last stitch on the top of my Chinese Takeout quilt. –Schn.

March 4, 2010

March 4 2010

Schnookie challenged me to a “hey, we’re both getting home before the sun goes down” challenge to document the crocuses that are starting to show up under the linden tree. I opted to take the 10-22 to do some shooting-without-looking. — Pookie

March 5, 2010

March 5 2010

My employer did not send the grounds crew out to shovel/plow the walking path, and consequently, the path is literally the only part of my walk that still has snow on it. So today I walked on the grass. –Schn.

March 6, 2010

March 6 2010

My new approach to taking pictures every Saturday I work paid off this morning as it encouraged me to get out and enjoy the nice weather while walking around town. — Pookie

March 7, 2010

March 7 2010

I had the 100 out, and was walking around the yard, so how could I not take a picture of the overgrown pine shrub/tree thing behind the living room? I always do when I’m standing there. –Schn.

1 Comment

Filed under Project 365

One response to “7 More Of 365

  1. Tram

    Schnookie – the Chinese Take-out looks yummy.

    Pookie- Thanks, I guess….. I spent a good hour today browsing electric erasers. Oy!

Leave a Reply

