3 responses to “A Cooking Update

  1. Glad to see some posts over here! All these meals look delicious, as usual.

    I’m still envious of your passion for cooking. At work today, we were talking food, and someone started to tell me a recipe, and I just totally checked out while they were talking. My brain was like “this information does not apply to me or need to be retained in any way…click.”

  2. My brain was like “this information does not apply to me or need to be retained in any way…click.”

    Hee hee! I’ve managed to work at Pookie to the point where she loves to peruse recipes online now. If you want, I can start hammering away at your resolve… :P

  3. I’m at work and now I’m starving.

    Thanks a LOT, -Ookies. (kidding…)

Leave a Reply

